Cincinnati Tool Steel - Drill Rod

Management

Brian Cincinnati - President & CEO - bcincinnati@cintool.com

Kenneth E. Klehr - Senior Vice President of Sales - kklehr@cintool.com

Julie Hansberry - CFO - jhansberry@cintool.com

Ronald J. Cincinnati - Executive Vice President of Sales - rjcincinnati@cintool.com

Joy Heaslip - Accounting Manager - jheaslip@cintool.com

Michelle Vojtech - Inside Sales Coordinator - mvojtech@cintool.com

Kelli Cincinnati - Inside Sales Coordinator - kcincinnati@cintool.com

Annette Peterson - Customer Service - apeterson@cintool.com

Scott Cincinnati - Materials Manager - scincinnati@cintool.com

Kathy Kobs - Assistant Materials Manager - kkobs@cintool.com

Dale Bennett - Operations Manager - dbennett@cintool.com

Kevin Schoonover - Machining Manager - kschoonover@cintool.com

Karl Ptak - IT Manager - kptak@cintool.com

Luci Aguilari - Operations Manager EGV - laguilari@cintool.com

Clint Newbold - Inside Sales Coordinator EGV - cnewbold@cintool.com

Desimond Brown - South Carolina Branch Manager - dbrown@cintool.com

William Dake - Tennessee Branch Manager - Wdake@cintool.com